Latest Products https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 06:23:35 +0530 en-us https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com Particle Counter https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/particle-counter.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/particle-counter.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying of the efficient Particle Counter, which is sophisticated monitoring instrument that counts the amount of particulate contamination. The Particle Counter provided by us is made by using high-grade components. Our exclusively designed Particle Counter detects contaminants from the air, a surface, or a liquid. Data Logger https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/data-logger.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/data-logger.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Data Logger. The Data Loggers we make available are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Total Stations https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/total-stations.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/total-stations.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide assortment of Total Stations, electronic and optical instruments, which is extensively used in surveying. Our Total Stations are also used to read slope distances from the instrument to a particular point. The Total Stations, offered by us, are even used to site measurements for progress volume determination, stakeout of bridges, retaining walls, culverts and other site structures. Site Analyzer https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/site-analyzer.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/site-analyzer.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of a wide range of Site Analyzer, which is easy to operate and field ready for first time, occasional and experienced users. Our Site Analyzer comprises of easy-to-use Antenna and Cable tester with Digital Power Meter Option. The Site Analyzer, offered by us, is generally used in antenna and cable testing. Elcometer 331 Covermeters & Half Cell Gauges https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/elcometer-456-coating-thickness-gauge.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/elcometer-456-coating-thickness-gauge.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The new Elcometer 456 Coating Thickness Gauge sets new standards making measuring dry film thickness faster, reliable and accurate; helping you to become more efficient. Flame Photometer https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/flame-photometer.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/flame-photometer.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This model of our Flame Photometer has a microprocessor based lineariser for non-linear curves. The microprocessor calculates values by using a piecewise linear algorithm between the standards fed in to the unit. Ground Penetrating Radar https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/ground-penetrating-radar.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/ground-penetrating-radar.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aimil Ltd. is an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Ground Penetrating Radar. We manufacture hi-tech Ground Penetrating Radar for concrete inspection and analysis. Condition Monitoring System https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/condition-monitoring-system.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/condition-monitoring-system.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent supplier of wide range of Condition Monitoring System, which is used to monitor parameter of condition in machinery, such that a significant change is indicative of a developing failure. The Condition Monitoring System offered by us acts as a major component of predictive maintenance. Analytical Research Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/analytical-research-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/analytical-research-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Analytical Research Products includes Stopped Flow Spectrophotometer System, EDXRF Systems, Plasma Etch & Deposition Systems, Atomic Layer Deposition, Ion Deam Etch & Deposition, Exhaust gas abatement and liquid Precursor, Superconducting Magnets Systems, Probe Stations etc. Compression Testing Machine https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/compression-testing-machine.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/compression-testing-machine.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the highly efficient Compression Testing Machine, which determines the compressive strength of concrete samples. The rugged construction and extreme simplicity of our Compression Testing Machines make it possible for even non-technical personnel to operate them with ease and complete dependability. Non Destructive Testing Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/non-destructive-testing-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/non-destructive-testing-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our distinctive range of Non Destructive Testing Instruments that is famous for the invincible nature, precise dimensions, and infallible functionality. We dole them out in plenty of specifications to cater the needs of the variegated clients. GIS & Mapping System https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/gis-mapping-system.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/gis-mapping-system.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The  GIS & Mapping System, we deal in, is sought after for its accuracy and perfection. We are enlisted amid the premier Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of the GIS Mapping System from Delhi. Aimil Visco 2000 Viscometer https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/aimil-visco-2000-viscometer.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/aimil-visco-2000-viscometer.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 80 years, we are one of the leading Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Aimil Visco 2000 Viscometer from Delhi, India. Our Aimil Viscometer is fabricated in fully equipped facility under the guidance of skilled professionals. Vibratory Sieve Shaker https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/vibratory-sieve-shaker.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/vibratory-sieve-shaker.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Vibratory Sieve Shaker from Delhi, India. The Vibratory Shaker is manufactured by using top quality raw material and advanced tools and techniques. Civil Material Testing Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/civil-material-testing-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/civil-material-testing-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, importing, exporting and supplying of Castle Nuts from Delhi, India. The Testing Instruments, are precisely manufactured by utilizing advanced tools procured from reliable vendors and latest techniques. We ensure timely delivery of the Civil Material Testing Instruments all over the world. Coating Inspection Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/coating-inspection-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/coating-inspection-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in offering a wide array of Coating Inspection Instruments to our treasured clients all over the world. These Instruments are designed to withstand diverse conditions and are manufactured by using quality assured material and latest technology in adherence with quality norms. Data Acquisition System https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/data-acquisition-system.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/data-acquisition-system.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Data Acquisition System from Delhi, India. The entire range of Data Acquisition System is robust, accurately completed, and renders long service life. Structural Monitoring Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/structural-monitoring-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/structural-monitoring-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Structural Monitoring Instruments from Delhi, India. The wide range of Structural Monitoring Instruments we offer is engineered using high grade materials to achieve maximum reliability and long term performance. Geophysical Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/geophysical-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/geophysical-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are credible Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Geophysical Instruments based in Delhi, India. These instruments are manufactured by using top-notch quality material and advanced tools which give them accurate dimension and smooth finish. Test & Measurement Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/test-measurement-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/test-measurement-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, importing, exporting and supplying of Test & Measurement Instruments from Delhi, India. We are associated with reliable vendors for procuring the components used for fabricating the instruments. Traffic Transportation Instruments https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/traffic-transportation-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/traffic-transportation-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for availing the Traffic Transportation Instruments from us at market leading prices. As a reliable Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier from Delhi, India, we are committed in delivering a quality assured product to the buyers. Universal Testing Machine https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/universal-testing-machine.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/universal-testing-machine.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, importing, exporting and supplying of Universal Testing Machine from Delhi, India. Our Universal Testing Machine is preferred by customers all over the world owing to its unmatched quality, durability and hassle-free performance. Vibration Analyzer https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/noise-vibration-harshness-instruments.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/noise-vibration-harshness-instruments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among agile Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Noise, Vibration & Harshness Instruments from Delhi, India. The Instruments are made from superior quality material in conformity with set industry norms. Mapping & Gis Systems https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/mapping-gis-systems.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/mapping-gis-systems.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loaded with all the latest features, our next variety is Mapping & Gis Systems. The company has a team of professionals who make use of their expertise and present an excellent range of Mapping & Gis Systems. Portable Handheld Bosch Fundus Camera https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/portable-handheld-bosch-fundus-camera.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/portable-handheld-bosch-fundus-camera.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A world-class ecosystem of hardware, software and algorithm for the detection of Diabetic Retinopathy. Portable Handheld Fundus Camera from Bosch Eyecare Solutions enables practitioners to conduct both mydraitic and non-mydriatic fundus examinations and capture high-quality retinal images. With a 40 degree wide Field of View (FOV) and a 5 megapixel CMOS sensor, the digital image and video capture of the eye fundus can also be done at ease. The modular, portable and ergonomic design of the device helps in taking it to the field in delivering last-mile care. In a clinical set-up, it can be mounted on a slit lamp holder with special adapter to give additional stability to imaging. Humidity Chambers https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/humidity-chambers.htm https://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/humidity-chambers.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The humidity chamber manufactured by us at Aimil in New Delhi is designed and developed to offer an environment where highly precise control of temperature and humidity is needed. Our designed humidity chambers are the by-products of the new generation’s innovation that offers premium performance levels over a vast range of application areas like testing products related to environmental stress screening, automobile, pharmaceutical, electronics, aerospace, etc. Being the acclaimed humidity chamber manufacturer, we manufacture humidity chambers of multiple sizes and temperature ranges. Additionally, a good number of optional accessories are added to boost the experience of our customers. Our products are capable of delivering accurate temperature and humidity control while delivering low-maintenance needs and in-built safety features for the operator. Humidity Chamber Exporter India As we have ranked ourselves as the leading humidity chamber supplier in India, we can manufacture and export humidity chambers as large-size walk-in rooms or cabinet styles aided with exhaustive off-site and non-site validation packages. All of our ISO 9001:2008 certified products are exported and supplied overseas at reasonable prices. Our equipment is largely used for multiple applications and is further manufactured as per standard control compliance and control measures. Trust us as your humidity chamber exporter from Delhi for customized solutions for your humidity chamber-related needs and requirements.