Latest Products http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com Latest Products 16-07-06 en-us http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com Particle Counter http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/particle-counter.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying of the efficient Particle Counter, which is sophisticated monitoring instrument that counts the amount of particulate contamination. The Particle Counter provided by us is made by using high-grade components. Our exclusively designed Particle Counter detects contaminants from the air, a surface, or a liquid. Data Logger http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/data-logger.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Data Logger. The Data Loggers we make available are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Total Stations http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/total-stations.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide assortment of Total Stations, electronic and optical instruments, which is extensively used in surveying. Our Total Stations are also used to read slope distances from the instrument to a particular point. The Total Stations, offered by us, are even used to site measurements for progress volume determination, stakeout of bridges, retaining walls, culverts and other site structures. Site Analyzer http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/site-analyzer.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of a wide range of Site Analyzer, which is easy to operate and field ready for first time, occasional and experienced users. Our Site Analyzer comprises of easy-to-use Antenna and Cable tester with Digital Power Meter Option. The Site Analyzer, offered by us, is generally used in antenna and cable testing. Elcometer 456 Coating Thickness Gauge http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/elcometer-456-coating-thickness-gauge.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The new Elcometer 456 Coating Thickness Gauge sets new standards making measuring dry film thickness faster, reliable and accurate; helping you to become more efficient. Flame Photometer http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/flame-photometer.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This model of our Flame Photometer has a microprocessor based lineariser for non-linear curves. The microprocessor calculates values by using a piecewise linear algorithm between the standards fed in to the unit. Ground Penetrating Radar http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/ground-penetrating-radar.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aimil Ltd. is an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Ground Penetrating Radar. We manufacture hi-tech Ground Penetrating Radar for concrete inspection and analysis. Condition Monitoring System http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/condition-monitoring-system.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent supplier of wide range of Condition Monitoring System, which is used to monitor parameter of condition in machinery, such that a significant change is indicative of a developing failure. The Condition Monitoring System offered by us acts as a major component of predictive maintenance. Analytical Research Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/analytical-research.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Analytical Research Products includes Stopped Flow Spectrophotometer System, EDXRF Systems, Plasma Etch & Deposition Systems, Atomic Layer Deposition, Ion Deam Etch & Deposition, Exhaust gas abatement and liquid Precursor, Superconducting Magnets Systems, Probe Stations etc. Compression Testing Machine http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/compression-testing-machine.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the highly efficient Compression Testing Machine, which determines the compressive strength of concrete samples. The rugged construction and extreme simplicity of our Compression Testing Machines make it possible for even non-technical personnel to operate them with ease and complete dependability. Non Destructive Testing Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/non-destructive-testing-instruments.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our distinctive range of Non Destructive Testing Instruments that is famous for the invincible nature, precise dimensions, and infallible functionality. We dole them out in plenty of specifications to cater the needs of the variegated clients. GIS & Mapping System http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/gis-mapping-system.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The  GIS & Mapping System, we deal in, is sought after for its accuracy and perfection. We are enlisted amid the premier Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of the GIS Mapping System from Delhi. Semi Automatic Biochemistry Analyzer http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/semi-automatic-biochemistry-analyzer.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Delhi, are the agile Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of the best array of Semi Automatic Biochemistry Analyzers in the country and overseas. The offered Semi Automatic Biochemistry Analyzers. Aimil Visco 2000 Viscometer http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/aimil-visco-2000-viscometer.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 80 years, we are one of the leading Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Aimil Visco 2000 Viscometer from Delhi, India. Our Aimil Viscometer is fabricated in fully equipped facility under the guidance of skilled professionals. Vibratory Sieve Shaker http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/vibratory-sieve-shaker.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Vibratory Sieve Shaker from Delhi, India. The Vibratory Shaker is manufactured by using top quality raw material and advanced tools and techniques. Civil Material Testing Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/civil-material-testing-instruments.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, importing, exporting and supplying of Castle Nuts from Delhi, India. The Testing Instruments, are precisely manufactured by utilizing advanced tools procured from reliable vendors and latest techniques. We ensure timely delivery of the Civil Material Testing Instruments all over the world. Coating Inspection Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/coating-inspection-instruments.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in offering a wide array of Coating Inspection Instruments to our treasured clients all over the world. These Instruments are designed to withstand diverse conditions and are manufactured by using quality assured material and latest technology in adherence with quality norms. Data Acquisition System http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/data-acquisition-system.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Data Acquisition System from Delhi, India. The entire range of Data Acquisition System is robust, accurately completed, and renders long service life. Structural Monitoring Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/structural-monitoring-instruments.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Structural Monitoring Instruments from Delhi, India. The wide range of Structural Monitoring Instruments we offer is engineered using high grade materials to achieve maximum reliability and long term performance. Geophysical Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/geophysical-instruments.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are credible Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Geophysical Instruments based in Delhi, India. These instruments are manufactured by using top-notch quality material and advanced tools which give them accurate dimension and smooth finish. Test & Measurement Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/test-measurement-instruments.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, importing, exporting and supplying of Test & Measurement Instruments from Delhi, India. We are associated with reliable vendors for procuring the components used for fabricating the instruments. Traffic Transportation Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/traffic-transportation-instruments.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for availing the Traffic Transportation Instruments from us at market leading prices. As a reliable Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter and Supplier from Delhi, India, we are committed in delivering a quality assured product to the buyers. Universal Testing Machine http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/universal-testing-machine.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, importing, exporting and supplying of Universal Testing Machine from Delhi, India. Our Universal Testing Machine is preferred by customers all over the world owing to its unmatched quality, durability and hassle-free performance. Noise, Vibration & Harshness Instruments http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/noise-vibration-harshness-instruments.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among agile Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Noise, Vibration & Harshness Instruments from Delhi, India. The Instruments are made from superior quality material in conformity with set industry norms. Mapping & Gis Systems http://www.aimil-yellowpages.com/mapping-gis-systems.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Loaded with all the latest features, our next variety is Mapping & Gis Systems. The company has a team of professionals who make use of their expertise and present an excellent range of Mapping & Gis Systems.